School Board


Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo OR manarn@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manar Mathher Al- Nabolsi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Vice Dean a.khalil@ju.edu.jo

prof. Amani Anwar khalil


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Head of Community Health Nursing Departmentabeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abeer Shaheen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Head of Clinical Nursing Department m.maharmeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Maharmeh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing a.othman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Areej Othman


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmentm.albqoor@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maha Albqoor


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23148
Representative of Clinical Nursing Departmentjalasad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23129
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmenta.mahadeen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alia Mahadeen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23181
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairsh.alduraidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hamza Al-duraidi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Member from the community

Dr.khaled Bostanji


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Secretary of the Councilr.agha@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Reem Agha


Fax : +00962 5300244
Phone :+00962 5355000
Extension :23100