School Board


Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo , f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Vice Deanm.alhussami@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Ogla Al-Hussami


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Head of Community Health Nursing DepartmentAbeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abeer Shaheen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Head of Clinical Nursing Department i.almansour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Issa Almansour


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing o.nassar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omayah Nassar


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmenta_saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ali Moh'd Abdel Fattah Saleh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23143
Representative of Clinical Nursing Departmentjalasad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23129
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmentabushaikha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Lubna Abushaikha


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23184
Assistant Dean for Quality AffairsL.Dardas@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Latifa Ali Dardas


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Secretary of the Councilr.agha@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Reem Agha


Fax : +00962 5300244
Phone :+00962 5355000
Extension :23100