School Board


Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo , f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Vice Deanm.alhussami@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Ogla Al-Hussami


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Head of Community Health Nursing Departmentm.albqoor@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maha Albqoor


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Head of Clinical Nursing Department i.almansour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Issa Almansour


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing o.nassar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omayah Nassar


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmentm.albqoor@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maha Albqoor


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23148
Representative of Clinical Nursing Departmentjalasad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23129
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmenta.mahadeen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alia Mahadeen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23181
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairsm.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamdouh Yasein Faleh El-hneiti


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Member from the communityadmin@investment-care.com

khalid AL Bustanji


Fax : +962 6 5626719
Phone :+962 6 5626718
Extension :+962 6 5626718
Secretary of the Councilr.agha@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Reem Agha


Fax : +00962 5300244
Phone :+00962 5355000
Extension :23100

School Of Nursing

Excellence in Teaching, Clinical Practice, Research and Community Service