School Board


Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo OR manarn@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manar Mathher Al- Nabolsi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Vice Deanm.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Saleh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Head of Community Health Nursing Departmentw.demeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Waddah Aldemeh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Head of Clinical Nursing Department a.khalil@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amani Khalil


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing labushaikha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Lubna Abushaikhah


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmenta.mansour@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ayman M. Hamdan Mansour


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23183
Representative of Clinical Nursing DepartmentK.yousef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khalil Yousef


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23178
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmentn.abdelrazeq@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nadin Abdelrazeq


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23179
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairss.halasa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suhaila Halasa


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Member from the communityjalil@kalboard.com

Mr. Jalil Khaleifeh


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 4888222
Extension :