School Board


Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo OR manarn@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manar Mathher Al- Nabolsi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Vice Deana.mansour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Mansour


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Head of Community Health Nursing Departmentabeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abeer Shaheen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Head of Clinical Nursing Department r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ruqaya Zeilani


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing a.othman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Areej Othman


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmentm.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamdouh Alhneiti


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23183
Representative of Clinical Nursing DepartmentK.yousef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khalil Yousef


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23178
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmento.nassar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omayah Nassar


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23179
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairss.halasa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suhaila Halasa


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Member from the communityjalil@kalboard.com

Mr. Jalil Khaleifeh


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 4888222
Extension :
Secretary of the Counciln.rababah@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Nemat Rababah


Fax : +00962 5300244
Phone :+00962 5355000
Extension :23100