School's Administrative Staff


Clinical Instructore.naser@ju.edu.jo
Entisar Nasrallah

Fax : -
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23177
Clinical InstructorKhaledw72@yahoo.com
Khaled Waleed

Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23127
Clinical Instructormaysa_nofal@yahoo.com
Maysaa Nofal

Fax :
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23133
Clinical Instructors.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Sawsan Hammad

Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23134
Clinical Instructorasma.alhaj@ju.edu.jo
Asma'a Alhaj Hassan

Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23133
Clinical InstructorMaha_jom@yahoo.com
Maha Obaidat

Fax :
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Clinical Instructornora_sz@live.com
Nareeman zaiter

Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Head of Mailing and Archiving Office n.rababah@ju.edu.jo
Nemat Rababah

Fax : 9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23100
Clinical Instructor s.quraan@ju.edu.jo
Seirsa Al-quraan

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Clinical Instrucroranganiah04@yahoo.com
Amal Naser Salman Ganiah

Fax : 962 6 5355 522
Phone :962 6 5355 000
Extension :23108
Clinical Instructore.alaj@ju.edu.jo
Eman H. Al-Haj

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23131
Clinical Instructors.abushhadeh@ju.edu.jo
Sara M. Abu Shhadeh

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23131
Clinical Instructorsh_issa1988@yahoo.com
Shaymaa' Saeed Issa

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23131
Clinical Instructorn.allefdawi@ju.edu.jo
Nadeen Afeef Al-lefdawi

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23108
Clinical Instructore.farhat@ju.edu.jo
Eshraq Nawwaf Farhat

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23177
Clinical InstructorS.Hamory@ju.edu.jo
Sajeda Ibrahim Alhammouri

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5300244
Extension :23177
Clinical InstructorR.taie@ju.edu.jo
Reem Dia' Al-Taie

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23108
Secretary
Maram Sabri Rasheed Naser

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23146
Secretaryi.torman@ju.edu.jo
Elham Aref Al-Torman

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23112
Secretary
Rasha “Mohd Khair” Sapa Alaish

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23109
Secretary
Reham Bassam AlKayed

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23100
Secretary
Ruba Ahmad Asfour

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23108