School's Administrative Staff


Clinical Instructorkh.sulieman@ju.edu.jo
Khaled Waleed

Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23127
Clinical Instructors.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Sawsan Hammad

Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23134
Clinical Instructorasma.alhaj@ju.edu.jo
Asma'a Alhaj Hassan

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23126
Clinical InstructorMaha_jom@yahoo.com
Maha Obaidat

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Clinical Instructorn.zaiter@ju.edu.jo
Nareeman zaiter

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Clinical Instructor s.quraan@ju.edu.jo
Seirsa Al-quraan

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Clinical Instrucrora.ganiah@ju.edu.jo
Amal Naser Salman Ganiah

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :962 6 5355 000
Extension :23154
Clinical Instructore.alaj@ju.edu.jo
Eman H. Al-Haj

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Clinical Instructors.abushhadeh@ju.edu.jo
Sara M. Abu Shhadeh

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Clinical InstructorS_Issa@ju.edu.jo
Shaymaa' Saeed Issa

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23136
Clinical Instructorn.allefdawi@ju.edu.jo
Nadeen Afeef Al-lefdawi

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23134
Clinical Instructore.farhat@ju.edu.jo
Eshraq Nawwaf Farhat

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23154
Clinical InstructorR.taie@ju.edu.jo
Reem Dia' Al-Taie

Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
SecretaryJu.cnd@ju.edu.jo ,m.naser@ju.edu.jo
Maram Sabri Rasheed Naser

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23131
Secretaryi.torman@ju.edu.jo , nur.stu@ju.edu.jo
Elham Aref Al-Torman

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23158
Secretarynur.dev@ju.edu.jo , r.sabaalaish@ju.edu.jo
Rasha “Mohd Khair” Sapa Alaish

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23109
Secretaryr.kayed@ju.edu.jo
Reham Bassam AlKayed

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23100, 23107
Secretarynur.cnd@ju.edu.jo, r.asfour@ju.edu.jo
Ruba Ahmad Asfour

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23108
Lab supervisorn.faqeeh@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Ne’ameh Abdelkader Alfaqeeh

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23106
Lab technicianh.salah@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Howayda Sa’adedden Salah

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23106
Clinical InstructorN.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Nisrein Jaber Hammad Alkhatib

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23153
سكرتيرةnur.vicedean@ju.edu.jo, alia.h@ju.edu.jo
Alia Saied

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23110
SecretaryMaternity-dept@ju.edu.jo , r.gneemat@ju.edu.jo
Reham Ghneemat

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23177
Cheif of staffr.agha@ju.edu.jo
Reem Alagha

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23100
Dean secretary s.damrawi@ju.edu.jo
Sonia Damarawi

Fax : +9626 5300244
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23111