School's Academic Staff


expand  Community Health Nursing

Prof. Fathieh Abu-Moghli

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   fathieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23132

Prof. Ayman M. Hamdan Mansour

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a.mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23183

Dr. Mahmoud Ogla Al-Hussami

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.alhussami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23138

Dr. Ekhlas Al Gamal

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   e.algamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23158

Dr. Ali Moh'd Abdel Fattah Saleh

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a_saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23143

Dr. Waddah Mohammad D’emeh

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   w.demeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23142

Dr. Abeer Shaheen

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   Abeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23164

Dr. Hamza Alduraidi

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   h.alduraidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23169

Dr. Mamdouh Yasein Faleh El-hneiti

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23143

Mrs. Huda Musa Amer

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   h.amre@ju.edu.jo 5/28/2
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23159

Mrs. Arwa Zumot

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   arwazu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23130

Mrs. Lily Marmash

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   marmash_l@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23156

Mrs. Shereen A. Ashhab

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   sh.ashhab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :ext. 23130

Mrs. Eman Mohammad Haourani

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing   e.hourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23176

Ms. Alaa Mohamad Harb

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Ms. Jumana Hussine Shehadeh

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
expand  Clinical Nursing

Prof. Muayyad Mustafa Ahmad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   mma4@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23137

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23126

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   jalasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23129

Dr. Manar Mazher Nabolsi

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   manarn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23135

Dr. Mohammad YN Saleh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23155

Dr. Muhammad Darawad

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.darawad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23162

Dr. Maysoon S. Abdalrahim

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maysoona@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23109, 23185

Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23130

Dr. Amani Anwer Khalil

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   a.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23179

Dr. Mohammed Yacoub

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.yacoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23141

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Mahjoob Maharmeh

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   maharmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23156

Dr. Ibrahim salami

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.salami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23128

Dr. Zyad Taher Saleh

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   Zyad.saleh2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23163

Dr. Khalil Yousef

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   K.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23178

Dr. Amer A. Hasanien

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   amer.hasanien@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23165

Dr. Randa Albsoul

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.albusoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23136

Dr. Issa Almansour

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.almansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23178

Dr. Abdullah Alhurani

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   to be added
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :to be added

Mrs. Taghreed Osama Shawashi

TeacherClinical Nursing   t.shawashi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23157

Mrs. Reem Ahmad Jerrad

TeacherClinical Nursing   r.jarrad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23176

Mrs. Manal Al-Ramli

LecturerClinical Nursing   m.alramly@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23134

Dr. Ahmad Abdalla Aqel

LecturerClinical Nursing   a.aqel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23151

Wejdan Yousef Othman Younes

LecturerClinical Nursing   wejdany89@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23152
expand  Maternal and Child Health Nursing

Prof. Inaam Khalaf

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   khalafd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23111

Prof. Lubna Abushaikha

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   abushaikha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23184 or 23177

Dr. Alia Mahadeen

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.mahadeen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23181

Dr. Reema R.Alsafadi

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   r.safadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23180

Dr. Diana Hashem Arabiat

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   d.arabiat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :(+962-6) 5355000

Dr. Areej khaleel Othman

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23186

Dr. Omayah Nassar

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   o.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23164

Dr. Suhaila Naim Halasa

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   s.halasa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23109

Dr. Eman Abu Sabbah

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   e.sabbah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23182

Dr. Hala A. Bawadi

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   h.bawadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23179

Dr. Nadin M. Abdel Razeq

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.abdelrazeq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :32179

Mrs. Inshirah Kh. A. Qadiri

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   i.qadri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23185

Dr. Najah Salameh

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 23160

Mrs. Khadeejeh Yousef Aldasoqi

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   E-Mail:k.dasoqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23157

Ms. Du’a Y. Al-Maharma

LecturerMaternal and Child Health Nursing   dyalmaharma09@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23161