School's Academic Staff


expand  Community Health Nursing

Prof. Fathieh Abu-Moghli

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   fathieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23132
CV:
Prof Fathieh Abu-Moghli 2016.doc    

Prof. Ayman M. Hamdan Mansour

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a.mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23183
CV:
Ayman M. Hamdan-Mansour, R.N, MS.N, PhD.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Ogla Al-Hussami

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.alhussami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23138
CV:
Mahmoud O AlHussami CV 2015.pdf    

Dr. Ekhlas Al Gamal

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   e.algamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23158
CV:
Dr Ekhlas Al Gamal CV1.pdf    

Dr. Ali Moh'd Abdel Fattah Saleh

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a_saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23143
CV:
Ali Moh’d Saleh.pdf    

Dr. Waddah Mohammad D’emeh

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   w.demeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23142
CV:
Waddah D’emeh.pdf    

Dr. Abeer Shaheen

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   Abeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23164
CV:
Dr. Abeer Shaheen Nov 2015.pdf    

Dr. Hamza Alduraidi

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   h.alduraidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23169
CV:

Dr. Mamdouh Yasein Faleh El-hneiti

Assistant ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23143
CV:
Mamdouh's CV PDF.pdf    

Mrs. Huda Musa Amer

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   h.amre@ju.edu.jo 5/28/2
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23159
CV:
Huda Musa Amer.pdf    

Mrs. Arwa Zumot

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   arwazu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23130
CV:
Arwa Fahed Zu'mot, M.S.N., R.N.pdf    

Mrs. Lily Marmash

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   marmash_l@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23156
CV:
Lily Marmash.pdf    

Mrs. Shereen A. Ashhab

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   sh.ashhab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :ext. 23130
CV:
miss shereen c.v.pdf    

Mrs. Eman Mohammad Haourani

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing   e.hourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23176
CV:
eman CV.pdf    

Ms. Alaa Mohamad Harb

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ms. Jumana Hussine Shehadeh

LecturerCommunity Health Nursing  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  Clinical Nursing

Prof. Muayyad Mustafa Ahmad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   mma4@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23137
CV:
CV Prof. Muayyad Ahmad.pdf    

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23126
CV:
feryal hayajneh.pdf    

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   jalasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23129
CV:
Jafar Alasad alshraideh CV Ju.pdf    

Dr. Manar Mazher Nabolsi

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   manarn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23135
CV:
Manar Nabolsi.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad YN Saleh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23155
CV:
CV_Dr Saleh 2013.pdf    

Dr. Muhammad Darawad

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.darawad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23162
CV:
Muhammad Waleed Darawad.pdf    

Dr. Maysoon S. Abdalrahim

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maysoona@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23109, 23185
CV:
Maysoon Salim Abdalrahim PhD.pdf    

Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23130
CV:
RUQAYYAH ZEILANI, PhD, MSC, RN.pdf    

Dr. Amani Anwer Khalil

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   a.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23179
CV:
Amani A. Khalil.pdf    

Dr. Mohammed Yacoub

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.yacoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23141
CV:
Dr. Mohammed Yacoub's CV.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Mahjoob Maharmeh

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   maharmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23156
CV:
mahmoud maharmeh.pdf    

Dr. Ibrahim salami

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.salami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23128
CV:
Dr. Ibrahim Salami .pdf    

Dr. Zyad Taher Saleh

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   Zyad.saleh2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23163
CV:
ZyadTaher Saleh PhD.pdf    

Dr. Khalil Yousef

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   K.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23178
CV:
Dr. Khalil Yousef.pdf    

Dr. Amer A. Hasanien

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   amer.hasanien@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23165
CV:
Amr Hasanien PhD.pdf    

Dr. Randa Albsoul

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.albusoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23136
CV:
RANDA ALBUSOUL PhD.pdf    

Dr. Issa Almansour

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.almansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23178
CV:
CV_ Issa Almansour_11_08_2015.pdf    

Dr. Abdullah Alhurani

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   to be added
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :to be added
CV:

Mrs. Taghreed Osama Shawashi

TeacherClinical Nursing   t.shawashi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23157
CV:
tagreed shwashi.pdf    

Mrs. Reem Ahmad Jerrad

TeacherClinical Nursing   r.jarrad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23176
CV:
reem jarrad.pdf    

Mrs. Manal Al-Ramli

LecturerClinical Nursing   m.alramly@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23134
CV:
manal alramly.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Abdalla Aqel

LecturerClinical Nursing   a.aqel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23151
CV:
Ahmad Abdalla Mubarak Aqel.pdf    

Wejdan Yousef Othman Younes

LecturerClinical Nursing   wejdany89@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23152
CV:
expand  Maternal and Child Health Nursing

Prof. Inaam Khalaf

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   khalafd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23111
CV:
Inaam Abdulla Khalaf, Ph.D. MA. RN. Professor .pdf    

Prof. Lubna Abushaikha

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   abushaikha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23184 or 23177
CV:
Prof. Lubna Abushaikha.pdf    

Dr. Alia Mahadeen

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.mahadeen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23181
CV:
Alia Mhadeen (1).pdf    

Dr. Reema R.Alsafadi

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   r.safadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23180
CV:
Reema Safadi.pdf    

Dr. Diana Hashem Arabiat

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   d.arabiat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :(+962-6) 5355000
CV:
Diana Arabeiat.pdf    

Dr. Areej khaleel Othman

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23186
CV:
Areej Othman CV october 2015.pdf    

Dr. Omayah Nassar

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   o.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23164
CV:
Omayyah Saeed Nassar, PhD.RN.pdf    

Dr. Suhaila Naim Halasa

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   s.halasa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23109
CV:
Suhaila Halasa(C.V)Nov., 2015.doc    

Dr. Eman Abu Sabbah

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   e.sabbah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23182
CV:
Eman Abu Sabbah, RN, MS, PhD.docx    

Dr. Hala A. Bawadi

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   h.bawadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23179
CV:
Hala Bawadi CV Jan 2016.pdf    

Dr. Nadin M. Abdel Razeq

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.abdelrazeq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :32179
CV:
Nadin's CV April 2016.pdf    

Mrs. Inshirah Kh. A. Qadiri

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   i.qadri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23185
CV:
Curriculum Vitae Inserah.pdf    

Dr. Najah Salameh

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 23160
CV:
c.v.Najah.pdf    

Mrs. Khadeejeh Yousef Aldasoqi

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   E-Mail:k.dasoqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23157
CV:
KHADEEJE-Y- AL DASOQI.pdf    

Ms. Du’a Y. Al-Maharma

LecturerMaternal and Child Health Nursing   dyalmaharma09@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23161
CV:
Mrs. Dua' Al-Maharma.pdf