School Board


Member of the faculty board from outside the universitynurdean@ju.edu.jo

Her Royal Highness Princess Muna Al Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5355 522
Phone : +962 6 5355 000
Extension :23111
Deannur.dean@ju.edu.jo a.othman@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Areej Khaleel Othman


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23111
Vice DeanAbeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abeer Shaheen


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23110
Vice Dean for Academic and Administrative Affairh.alduraidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hamza Alduraidi


Fax : 00962 6 5300244
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23169
Assistant Dean for Quality AffairsL.Dardas@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Latifa Ali Dardas


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23109
Assistant Dean for Students Affairsh.amre@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Huda Musa Amer


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23159
Dean Assistant For Alumnit.shawashi@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Taghrid Shawashi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23157
Head of Clinical Nursing Department zyad.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zyad Saleh


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23131
Head of Maternal and Child Health Nursing d.arabiat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Diana Arabiat


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23177
Head of Community Health Nursing Departmentm.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamdouh El Hneiti


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23108
Representative of Clinical Nursing Departmentmanarn@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Manar Mazher Nabolsi


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23135
Representative for Maternal and Child Health Nursing Departmente.sabbah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Abu Sabbah


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23192
Representative of Community Health Nursing Departmentmarmash_l@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Lily Marmash


Fax : +962 6 5300244
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23156
Secretary of the Councilr.agha@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Reem Agha


Fax : +00962 5300244
Phone :+00962 5355000
Extension :23100