School's Academic Staff


collapse  Community Health Nursing
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ayman M. Hamdan Mansour

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a.mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23191
CV:
CV-AYMAN MANSOUR20-11-2022-.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mahmoud Ogla Al-Hussami

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.alhussami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23138
CV:
CV - Mahmoud Alhussami Final-Dec2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Abeer Shaheen

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   Abeer.shaheen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23167
CV:
ا.د.عبير شاهين.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ekhlas Al Gamal

ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   e.algamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23133
CV:
Dr Ekhlas Al Gamal CV December 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ali Moh'd Abdel Fattah Saleh

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   a_saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23143
CV:
CV- Dr Ali Saleh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Waddah Mohammad D’emeh

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   w.demeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23142
CV:
C. V. Dr. Waddah Demeh JU March 2023.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Maha Albqoor

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.albqoor@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23148
CV:
CV-ALBQOOR.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mamdouh Yasein Faleh El-hneiti

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   m.elhneiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23108/23166
CV:
Dr. Mamdouh CV Feb 2023 - PDF (2).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hamza Alduraidi

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   h.alduraidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23169
CV:
CV_ Hamza Alduraidi Nov. 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Latefa Ali Dardas

Associate ProfessorCommunity Health Nursing   L.dardas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23174
CV:
Dr. Latefa Ali Dardas_CV_2022-Nov.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Huda Musa Amer

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   h.amre@ju.edu.jo 5/28/2
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23158
CV:
Huda's CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Arwa Zumot

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   arwazu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23130
CV:
new arwa CV new (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Lily Marmash

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   marmash_l@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23156
CV:
Curriculum Vitae lily new form.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Shereen A. Ashhab

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   sh.ashhab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :ext. 23130
CV:
miss shereen c.v.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Eman Mohammad Haourani

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   e.hourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23168
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English) (1)م.ايمان الحوراني.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ms. Jumana Hussine Shehadeh

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   j.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23150
CV:
c.v school nursing jumana.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mrs. Alaa Mohammed Harb

TeacherCommunity Health Nursing   alaa.harb@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
LinkedIn :
collapse  Clinical Nursing
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ana Langer

Honorary ProfessorClinical Nursing   alanger@hsph.harvard.edu
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Salah Al-Zaiti

Honorary ProfessorClinical Nursing   ssa33@pitt.edu
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Lisa Whitehead

Honorary ProfessorClinical Nursing   l.whitehead@ecu.edu.au
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Muayyad Mustafa Ahmad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   mma4@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23137
CV:
CV Prof. Muayyad Ahmad Nov 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23126
CV:
feryal hayajneh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   jalasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23129
CV:
Jafar Alasad alshraideh CV Ju.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Muhammad Darawad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.darawad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23162
CV:
Dr. Muhammad Darawad CV_OCtober 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Zyad Taher Saleh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   Zyad.saleh2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23163/23131
CV:
د. زياد صالح.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Amani Anwer Khalil

ProfessorClinical Nursing   a.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23146/23139
CV:
Amani khalil-CV(1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad YN Saleh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23155
CV:
CV_Dr Saleh 2013.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Manar Mazher Nabolsi

ProfessorClinical Nursing   manarn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23135
CV:
أ.د. منار النابلسي.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Maysoon S. Abdalrahim

ProfessorClinical Nursing   maysoona@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23185
CV:
Curriculum Vitae-Maysoon 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23140
CV:
CV-Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mohammed Yacoub

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.yacoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23141
CV:
Dr. Mohammed Yacoub's CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Mahjoob Maharmeh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maharmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23145
CV:
د. محمود محارمة.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ibrahim salami

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.salami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23128
CV:
Dr. Ibrahim Salami .pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khalil Yousef

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   K.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23178
CV:
Khalil Yousef_CV 10.30.18 nopd.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Issa Almansour

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.almansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23125
CV:
CV-Almansour-Jan-2023.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Amer A. Hasanien

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   amer.hasanien@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23165
CV:
0022 Amr CV JAN 2023 JNC Arabic version.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Randa Albsoul

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.albusoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23144
CV:
د. رندا البصول.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Abdullah Alhurani

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   Dr.Alhurani@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23147
CV:
CV _work 2020_Dr_Alhurani.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Taghreed Osama Shawashi

TeacherClinical Nursing   t.shawashi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23157
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (TAGREED.docx 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Manal Al-Ramli

TeacherClinical Nursing   m.alramly@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23152
CV:
manal alramly.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Reem Ahmad Jerrad

TeacherClinical Nursing   r.jarrad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23168
CV:
reem jarrad.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ms.Wejdan Yousef Othman Younهs

LecturerClinical Nursing   W_younes@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23168
CV:
wejdan younes CV adopted one final.docx    
LinkedIn :
collapse  Maternal and Child Health Nursing
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Evalotte Morelius

Honorary ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   evalotte.morelius@liu.se
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Inaam Khalaf

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   khalafd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23175
CV:
Professor Inaam CV 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Lubna Abushaikha

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   l.abushaikha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23184
CV:
2022 brief CV Prof. Lubna Abushaikha (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Nadin M. Abdel Razeq

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.abdelrazeq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :32188
CV:
Nadin's CV Aug 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Alia Mahadeen

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.mahadeen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23181
CV:
Alia Mahadeen 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Areej Khaleel Othman

ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   a.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23186
CV:
Areej Khaleel Othman CV DEC 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Diana Hashem Arabiat

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   d.arabiat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23182
CV:
Diana's CV_Nov 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hala A. Bawadi

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   h.bawadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23193
CV:
Hala Bawadi CV 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Omayah Nassar

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   o.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23164
CV:
CV Nov 2022 Dr. Omaya.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Suhaila Naim Halasa

Associate ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   s.halasa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23192
CV:
Suhaila Halasa CV Nov 2022 (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Abu Sabbah

Assistant ProfessorMaternal and Child Health Nursing   e.sabbah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23187
CV:
Curriculum Vitae eman November_2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Inshirah Kh. A. Qadiri

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   i.qadri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23194
CV:
Curriculum Vitae- 2022 Inshirah.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Najah Salameh

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   n.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23160
CV:
c.v.Najah.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Khadeejeh Yousef Aldasoqi

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   E-Mail:k.dasoqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23157
CV:
khadeejeh Cv (2) (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Du’a Y. Al-Maharma

TeacherMaternal and Child Health Nursing   d.maharma@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23179
CV:
Dua' Al-Maharma 27-2-2022.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 

School Of Nursing

Excellence in Teaching, Clinical Practice, Research and Community Service