Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Muayyad Mustafa Ahmad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   mma4@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23137
CV:
Cv Official Prof. Muayyad Ahmad Feb 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23126
CV:
feryal hayajneh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   jalasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23129
CV:
Jafar Alasad alshraideh CV Ju.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Muhammad Darawad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.darawad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23162
CV:
Dr. Muhammad Darawad CV_June 2021.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Amani Anwer Khalil

ProfessorClinical Nursing   a.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23179
CV:
Amani A. Khalil.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad YN Saleh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23155
CV:
CV_Dr Saleh 2013.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Manar Mazher Nabolsi

ProfessorClinical Nursing   manarn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23135,23111
CV:
Manar Mathher Al Nabolsi ( Nabulsi ).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Maysoon S. Abdalrahim

ProfessorClinical Nursing   maysoona@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23109, 23185
CV:
resalt 21-11-20-maysoon.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23130
CV:
RUQAYYAH ZEILANI, PhD, MSC, RN.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mohammed Yacoub

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.yacoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23141
CV:
Dr. Mohammed Yacoub's CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Mahjoob Maharmeh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maharmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23156
CV:
mahmoud maharmeh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Zyad Taher Saleh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   Zyad.saleh2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23163
CV:
ZyadTaher Saleh PhD.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ibrahim salami

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.salami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23128
CV:
Dr. Ibrahim Salami .pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khalil Yousef

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   K.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23178
CV:
Khalil Yousef_CV 10.30.18 nopd.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Issa Almansour

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.almansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23178
CV:
CV_ Issa Almansour_11_08_2015.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Amer A. Hasanien

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   amer.hasanien@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23165
CV:
Amr Hasanien PhD.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Randa Albsoul

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.albusoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23136
CV:
CV R.Albusoul-2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Abdullah Alhurani

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   Dr.Alhurani@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23147
CV:
CV _work 2020_Dr_Alhurani.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Taghreed Osama Shawashi

TeacherClinical Nursing   t.shawashi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23157
CV:
TAGREED.docx 2020 (1).docx    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Manal Al-Ramli

TeacherClinical Nursing   m.alramly@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23134
CV:
manal alramly.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Reem Ahmad Jerrad

TeacherClinical Nursing   r.jarrad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23176
CV:
reem jarrad.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ahmad Abdalla Aqel

LecturerClinical Nursing   a.aqel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23151
CV:
Ahmad Abdalla Mubarak Aqel.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ms.Wejdan Yousef Othman Younهs

LecturerClinical Nursing   W_younes@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23152
CV:
wejdan younes CV adopted one final.docx    
LinkedIn :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Clinical Instructorkh.sulieman@ju.edu.jo

Khaled Waleed


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23127
Fax : +962 6 5300244
Clinical Instructorn.zaiter@ju.edu.jo

Nareeman zaiter


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Fax : +9626 5300244
Clinical Instructor s.quraan@ju.edu.jo

Seirsa Al-quraan


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Fax : +9626 5300244
Clinical Instructore.alaj@ju.edu.jo

Eman H. Al-Haj


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Clinical Instructors.abushhadeh@ju.edu.jo

Sara M. Abu Shhadeh


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Clinical InstructorS_Issa@ju.edu.jo

Shaymaa' Saeed Issa


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23136
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
SecretaryJu.cnd@ju.edu.jo ,m.naser@ju.edu.jo

Maram Sabri Rasheed Naser


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23131
Fax : +9626 5300244