Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Muayyad Mustafa Ahmad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   mma4@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23137

Prof. Mohammad YN Saleh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23155

CV. :

CV_Dr Saleh 2013.pdf    

Prof. Muhammad Darawad

ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.darawad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23162

Prof. Ferial Ahmed Hayajneh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   f.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23126

CV. :

feryal hayajneh.pdf    

Prof. Jafar Ali Alasad Alshraideh

ProfessorClinical Nursing   jalasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23129

Prof. Amani Anwer Khalil

ProfessorClinical Nursing   a.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23179

CV. :

Amani A. Khalil.pdf    

Dr. Manar Mazher Nabolsi

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   manarn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23135,23111

Dr. Maysoon S. Abdalrahim

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maysoona@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23109, 23185

Dr. Ruqayya Zeilani

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.zeilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23130

Dr. Mohammed Yacoub

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   m.yacoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23141

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Mahjoob Maharmeh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   maharmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23156

CV. :

mahmoud maharmeh.pdf    

Dr. Zyad Taher Saleh

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   Zyad.saleh2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23163

Dr. Ibrahim salami

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.salami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23128

Dr. Khalil Yousef

Associate ProfessorClinical Nursing   K.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23178

Dr. Amer A. Hasanien

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   amer.hasanien@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23165

CV. :

Amr Hasanien PhD.pdf    

Dr. Randa Albsoul

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   r.albusoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23136

CV. :

CV R.Albusoul-2018.pdf    

Dr. Issa Almansour

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   i.almansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23178

Dr. Abdullah Alhurani

Assistant ProfessorClinical Nursing   Dr.Alhurani@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23147

Mrs. Manal Al-Ramli

TeacherClinical Nursing   m.alramly@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23134

CV. :

manal alramly.pdf    

Mrs. Taghreed Osama Shawashi

TeacherClinical Nursing   t.shawashi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23157

Mrs. Reem Ahmad Jerrad

TeacherClinical Nursing   r.jarrad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23176

CV. :

reem jarrad.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Abdalla Aqel

LecturerClinical Nursing   a.aqel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23151

Ms.Wejdan Yousef Othman Younes

LecturerClinical Nursing   W_younes@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23152

Mrs.Nabeela Abualezz

LecturerClinical Nursing   n.abualezz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23136
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Clinical Instructorkh.sulieman@ju.edu.jo

Khaled Waleed


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23127
Fax : +962 6 5300244
Clinical Instructorasma.alhaj@ju.edu.jo

Asma'a Alhaj Hassan


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23126
Fax : +9626 5300244
Clinical Instructorn.zaiter@ju.edu.jo

Nareeman zaiter


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Fax : +9626 5300244
Clinical Instructor s.quraan@ju.edu.jo

Seirsa Al-quraan


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23161
Fax : +9626 5300244
Clinical Instructore.alaj@ju.edu.jo

Eman H. Al-Haj


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Clinical Instructors.abushhadeh@ju.edu.jo

Sara M. Abu Shhadeh


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23176
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
Clinical InstructorS_Issa@ju.edu.jo

Shaymaa' Saeed Issa


Phone :(+962-6) 5355000
Extension :23136
Fax : (+962-6) 5300244
SecretaryJu.cnd@ju.edu.jo ,m.naser@ju.edu.jo

Maram Sabri Rasheed Naser


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23131
Fax : +9626 5300244